HLIB Board Members

Chairperson:
<Open>
Secretary/ Treasurer:
Norm Fullmer
Markey Township Rep
njfullmer@charter.net
989-538-0038
Jim Mikolaizik: Lake Township Rep
torbusiness@aol.com    989-202-4264 

Matt Peterson: Roscommon Township Rep
matt@fishbonescustomlures.com    810-625-6810

Dave Russo: Roscommon County Board of Commissions 
houghtonlakesteamway@hotmail.com    989-302-3003

Rex Wolfsen: Roscommon County Drain Commissioner
drains@roscommoncounty.net     989-387-0068

Michael Surprenant: Riparian Rep
 msurprenant13@gmail.com     810-844-4457
Dave Fedewa: Lake Township Alternate Rep
drfedewa@comcast.net    517-819-3236

Dick Pastula: Roscommon Township Alternate Rep
pastula33@charter.net     989-329-9937


Tim Muckenthaler: Roscommon County Board of Commissions Alternate Rep timmuckenthaler@roscommoncounty.net 
989-275-8021

Chip McCullough: Roscommon County Drain Commissioner Alternate Rep mcculloughchip@hotmail.com  

Lynn Baese: Denton Township Alternate Rep
lynnbaese@yahoo.com  517-256-2103

Howard Hatherly: Markey Township Alternate Rep
hhathe@msn.com    810-280-0082