HLIB Board Members

Chairperson:
Lynn Baese:
Denton Township Rep lynnbaese@yahoo.com 
989-202-2320
Secretary/ Treasurer:
Norm Fullmer
Markey Township Rep
njfullmer@charter.net
989-538-0038
Jim Mikolaizik: Lake Township Rep
torbusiness@aol.com    989-202-4264 

Matt Peterson: Roscommon Township Rep
matt@fishbonescustomlures.com    810-625-6810

Dave Russo: Roscommon County Board of Commissions 
houghtonlakesteamway@hotmail.com    989-302-3003

Rex Wolfsen: Roscommon County Drain Commissioner
drains@roscommoncounty.net     989-387-0068

Michael Surprenant: Riparian Rep
 msurprenant13@gmail.com     810-844-4457

 
Dave Fedewa: Lake Township Alternate Rep
drfedewa@comcast.net    517-819-3236

Dick Pastula: Roscommon Township Alternate Rep
pastula33@charter.net     989-329-9937

Tim Muckenthaler: Roscommon County Board of Commissions Alternate Rep timmuckenthaler@roscommoncounty.net 
989-275-8021

Chip McCullough: Roscommon County Drain Commissioner Alternate Rep mcculloughchip@hotmail.com  

Jenny Van Duinen: Denton Twp Alternate Rep  jjvandui@svsu.edu  989-942-7304

Howard Hatherly: Markey Township Alternate Rep
hhathe@msn.com    810-280-0082